创业热情

DAAS起始于一股创业热情。 我们相信,企业的价值显示在能够树立榜样来促进个体与社会在经济和社会方面的发展。 我们的介入是由主动、积极、设身处地为客户着想而启发的:避免虚夸的大话,却将集中所有精力在运营和业务增长上,改善损益表和资产负债表上的指标。

集团公司

DAAS & Chemicals (DAAS与化工)

该公司成立于1961年,名为Industrie Chimiche Buccinasco(Buccinasco化工企业),为意大利手工业提供化工产品。 近来,随着资本和人员的重要投入,已经大大丰富了其产品范围,并且开始海外市场的运作,特别是亚洲市场。

随着DAAS的进入,DAAS & Chemicals(DAAS与 化工)的主要目标是与客户形成全面的合作伙伴关系,满足其生产和审美多重需要。 公司生产的产品极其广泛,从木材行业专用油漆到材料粘合剂和填料,比如胶水和油灰,由于DAAS &Chemicals(DAAS与化工)提供优质的服务,并有足够的能力在油漆和粘接的复杂问题上提供解决方案而显得与众不同。

ASSOCIATES

DAAS & Northwest
DAAS & Northwest (DAAS与西北)始建于Brianza(布里安扎,主要在西北部地区如伦巴第和皮埃蒙特,从事于产品开发、销售和推广。

DAAS Industrial Taiwan
该公司在台湾市场已运作了20多年,被DAAS选定作为内部强大的核心技术骨干,拥有高超的解决问题能力。 该公司为DAAS所有远东地区客户提供直接服务。

DPG Consulting
从2015年1月开始,DPG Consulting(DPG咨询)在国际运作上专门协调DAAS商业和物流管理,对关键客户的管理尤为注重。

DAAS & vernici
是由当地与国际产家合资的企业,始建于2014年,它呈现一条 专为美国市场而设计的完整木器涂料产品线。

DAAS & Chemicals (DAAS与化工)

该公司成立于1961年,名为Industrie Chimiche Buccinasco(Buccinasco化工企业),为意大利手工业提供化工产品。 近来,随着资本和人员的重要投入,已经大大丰富了其产品范围,并且开始海外市场的运作,特别是亚洲市场。

随着DAAS的进入,DAAS & Chemicals(DAAS与 化工)的主要目标是与客户形成全面的合作伙伴关系,满足其生产和审美多重需要。 公司生产的产品极其广泛,从木材行业专用油漆到材料粘合剂和填料,比如胶水和油灰,由于DAAS &Chemicals(DAAS与化工)提供优质的服务,并有足够的能力在油漆和粘接的复杂问题上提供解决方案而显得与众不同。

DAAS & Northwest

 

DAAS & Northwest (DAAS与西北)始建于Brianza(布里安扎,主要在西北部地区如伦巴第和皮埃蒙特,从事于产品开发、销售和推广。

DAAS Industrial Taiwan

 

该公司在台湾市场已运作了20多年,被DAAS选定作为内部强大的核心技术骨干,拥有高超的解决问题能力。 该公司为DAAS所有远东地区客户提供直接服务。

DPG Consulting

 

从2015年1月开始,DPG Consulting(DPG咨询)在国际运作上专门协调DAAS商业和物流管理,对关键客户的管理尤为注重。

DAAS & vernici

 

是由当地与国际产家合资的企业,始建于2014年,它呈现一条 专为美国市场而设计的完整木器涂料产品线。

感言

GET IN TOUCH




(*) 强制性数据 - 个人资料将按照隐私政策的规定处理

DAAS is based on entrepreneurial passion. We believe in the value of business as a model for economic and social development of the individual and the community.

 

Our interventions are inspired by initiative, proactivity and empathy towards customers: few resonant presentations and maximum concentration on operations and business growth for the improvement of our income statement and balance sheet parameters.

We intervene for extraordinary operations, such as M&A, optimizing internal costs and expansion in international markets, particularly in the Far East and North America.

To achieve concrete and satisfactory results, we work alongside our customers during every project phase, from implementation of the projects to the delicate business development phase.

OUR NETWORK

The company was established in 1961 as Buccinasco Chemical Industries for the production of chemical products for the Italian manufacturing industry. Recently, as a result of major inputs of capital and people, it has expanded its product range and started to operate in foreign markets with special focus on Asia.

With the addition of DAAS, DAAS & Chemicals aims to be a global partner for the many production or aesthetic needs of its customers. Able to provide an extremely wide range of products, from paints to the wood sector to adhesives and fillers such as glues and putties, DAAS & Chemicals is distinguished by the quality of its service and the ability to provide solutions to the problems of painting and complex bonding.

ASSOCIATES

DAAS & Northwest
DAAS & Northwest was established in Brianza for the development and sale of products in the Northwest, namely Lombardy and Piedmont.

DAAS Industrial Taiwan
A company operating in the Taiwan market for over 20 years, it has been selected within the DAAS circuit for its strong technical aptitude and solid problem-solving abilities. It operates on behalf of DAAS for direct assistance to Customers throughout the Far East.

DPG Consulting
Since January 2015, DPG Consulting operates internationally for Daas business and logistics coordination with particular attention to Key Account Management.

Verylak
The result of a joint venture with local and international manufacturers, was established in 2014 and has a complete line of wood paints specifically designed for the US market.

The company was established in 1961 as Buccinasco Chemical Industries for the production of chemical products for the Italian manufacturing industry. Recently, as a result of major inputs of capital and people, it has expanded its product range and started to operate in foreign markets with special focus on Asia.

With the addition of DAAS, DAAS & Chemicals aims to be a global partner for the many production or aesthetic needs of its customers. Able to provide an extremely wide range of products, from paints to the wood sector to adhesives and fillers such as glues and putties, DAAS & Chemicals is distinguished by the quality of its service and the ability to provide solutions to the problems of painting and complex bonding.

DAAS & Northwest

 

DAAS & Northwest was established in Brianza for the development and sale of products in the Northwest, namely Lombardy and Piedmont.

DAAS Industrial Taiwan

 

A company operating in the Taiwan market for over 20 years, it has been selected within the DAAS circuit for its strong technical aptitude and solid problem-solving abilities. It operates on behalf of DAAS for direct assistance to Customers throughout the Far East.

DPG Consulting

 

Since January 2015, DPG Consulting operates internationally for Daas business and logistics coordination with particular attention to Key Account Management.

Verylak

 

The result of a joint venture with local and international manufacturers, was established in 2014 and has a complete line of wood paints specifically designed for the US market.

TESTIMONIALS

GET IN TOUCH




(*) Mandatory data - personal data will be treated as indicated in Privacy Policy